Dr. Justin “Jay” Miller

posted in: Faculty | 0

Associate Dean for Research, Associate Professor, Doris Y Wilkinson Distinguished Professor in Social Work Education, Director, Self-Care Lab Justin “Jay” Miller 677 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 (859) 257-5740 justin.miller1@uky.edu About Dr. Miller Dr. Jay Miller is the Associate … Read More

Erin Mayhorn

posted in: Faculty | 0

PCWCP Coordinator, Clinical Faculty Erin Mayhorn, MSW 527 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-323-7484 erin.mayhorn@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae

Sheila Miracle

posted in: Faculty | 0

Clinical Faculty Sheila Miracle, MSW 321 Rader Hall Morehead KY 40351 606-783-2409 sheila.miracle@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae

Dr. Sheila Barnhart

posted in: Faculty | 0

Assistant Professor Sheila Barnhart, MSW, Ph.D., LISW-S 653 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-323-7282 Sheila.Barnhart@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae

Dr. Donna Schuman

posted in: Faculty | 0

Assistant Professor Donna L. Schuman, PhD, MSSW, M.Ed. 601 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-323-7302 donnaschuman@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae

Dr. Allison Gibson

posted in: Faculty | 0

Assistant Professor Allison K. Gibson, PHD, MSW, LISW-CP 659 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-323-7319 allison.gibson@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae Dr. Allison Gibson is an Assistant Professor in the University of Kentucky’s College of Social Work. She received her BSW, MSW, and … Read More

Dr. Pamela Weeks

posted in: Faculty | 0

Director of Field Education, Assoc. Clinical Professor Pamela Weeks, JD, MSW 641 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-257-6666 plweeks@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae Pamela Weeks, JD, MSW, received her B.A. in Psychology from the University of Florida, her M.S.W. from the … Read More

Dean Ann Vail

posted in: Faculty | 0

Interim Dean College of Social Work Ann Vail, Ph.D., M.S. 619 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-257-6650 Ann.Vail@uky.edu Curriculum Vitae Dr. Ann Vail is Director of the School of Human Environmental Sciences, Assistant Director of Family and Consumer Sciences … Read More

Dr. Annette Sossou

posted in: Faculty | 0

Associate Professor Annette Sossou, Ph.D., MSW 655 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-257-6651 msossou@uky.edu Curriculum Vitae

Melissa Slone

posted in: Faculty | 0

Director of the Credit for Learning Program Stephanie Ratliff, MSW, CSW 529 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-257-0088 stephanie.ratliff@uky.edu Curriculum Vitae

1 2 3