Dr. Justin “Jay” Miller

posted in: Faculty | 0

About Dr. Miller Dr. Jay Miller is the Dean of the College of Social Work, and Director of the Self-Care Lab in the College of Social Work at the University of Kentucky. Jay is dedicated to a host of social … Read More

Erin Mayhorn

posted in: Faculty | 0

PCWCP Coordinator, Clinical Faculty Erin Mayhorn, MSW 527 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-323-7484 erin.mayhorn@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae

Sheila Miracle

posted in: Faculty | 0

Clinical Faculty Sheila Miracle, MSW 321 Rader Hall Morehead KY 40351 606-783-2409 sheila.miracle@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae

Dr. Sheila Barnhart

posted in: Faculty | 0

Assistant Professor Sheila Barnhart, MSW, Ph.D., LISW-S 653 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-323-7282 Sheila.Barnhart@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae

Dr. Donna Schuman

posted in: Faculty | 0

Donna Schuman, PhD, is an Assistant Professor in the University of Kentucky College of Social Work.  A Tillman Military Scholar alumnus (https://pattillmanfoundation.org/), Dr. Schuman earned a doctoral degree in social work from the University of Texas at Arlington.  She holds … Read More

Dr. Allison Gibson

posted in: Faculty | 0

Assistant Professor Allison K. Gibson, PHD, MSW, LISW-CP 659 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-323-7319 allison.gibson@uky.edu Curiculum Vitae https://www.allisongibsonphd.com/ Allison Gibson, Ph.D. is an Assistant Professor in the University of Kentucky’s College of Social Work. As a social worker … Read More

Dr. Pamela Weeks

posted in: Faculty | 0

Pamela Weeks, JD, MSW, received her B.A. in Psychology from the University of Florida, her M.S.W. from the University of Kentucky, and her doctorate in Law from the University of Kentucky. She is the Director of Field Education and a … Read More

Dr. Annette Sossou

posted in: Faculty | 0

Associate Professor Annette Sossou, Ph.D., MSW 655 Patterson Office Tower Lexington KY 40506 859-257-6651 msossou@uky.edu Curriculum Vitae

Melissa Slone

posted in: Faculty | 0

Southeast Kentucky BASW/ MSW Program Coordinator UK Center of Excellence in Rural Health Melissa Slone, MSW, CSW 750 Morton Blvd Hazard KY 41701 606 439 3557 Ext. 83575 melissa.slone@uky.edu Curriculum Vitae

1 2 3